Get involved in YOUR city and locality - Improve Your World
Get involved in YOUR city and locality - Improve Your World
Get involved in YOUR city and locality 
Improve Your World Home | About Us | Sitemap | Search | Contact Us 


 
  133 Rotary Clubs

Rotary Clubs must necessarily undertake a minimum number of programs each year depending on the size of the club. These projects should be between 1 July to 31 March. There are 119 clubs in Mumbai with 6000+ members. Do visit the meetings at the venues listed below with adequate number of leaflets to be distributed to the members. You can give a talk, join their projects, request them to support your projects, etc.
   
  The Rotary Foundation in India spent Rs. 60+ cr on humanitarian and educational projects in 2002-03 ! An additional Rs. 3 cr/year will be at the disposal of Rotary clubs in Mumbai as they will collect Rs. 5000 / member x approx. 6000 members. This money will be utilised for humanitarian projects.

Club Name Members Day Time Meeting Venue Phone E-mail President
Rotary Club of Bombay Mulund East

40 Thursday 1930 Mulund Gymkhana Mulund (East) 9821056989 S_mahesh@hotmail.com Mahesh Payannavar
Ambarnath 48 Wed 2030 Rotary Community Centre Vadvali 25344176 ashok_pandya@vsnl.com  Ashok Pandya
Ambarnath East 36 Thu 2100 Rotary Community Centre Vadavli 22605402 mayurmahavir@rediffmail.com  Hitesh Kothari
Badlapur Indl. Area 41 Sat 1700 Biwa House, MIDC Badlapur 2690059, 2691640 paragpotnis28@yahoo.com  Parag V Potnis
Bhiwandi 68 Wed 2100 Rotary Hall 252002 bhairav_anil@rediffmail.com  Anil Jain
Bhiwandi Central 42 Wed 2030 Maniben Shah Rotary Community Hall 253219 bradep@indiatimes.com  Adep Bhadrachalam Rajesh
Bhiwandi South 32 Fri 1230 S.Mallesham Bldg, Padmanagar 230044 Kapoorchand Gupta
Boisar-Tarapur 57 Tue 2030 Hotel Sarowar, Near MIDC Off. 276822, 270639 narayanmohite@yahoo.com  Narayan Mohite
Bombay Main 350 Tue 1315 Taj Ballroom 22886688, 22856161 pgk@vsnl.com  Gul R Kripalani
Bombay Airport 71 Mon 2000 Rotary Service Center, Juhu 26379636, 26365988 drrajus@hotmail.com  Raju Sahetya Dr. 
Bombay Andheri 63 Fri 19.30 Hotel Kohinoor International 26736426 rotarybomeast@rediffmail.com Krishnendu Sen
Bombay Bandra Tue 2015 Otters Club, Carter Rd. Bandra (W) 26425147 scrupani@vsnl.com  Shamsunder Rupani
Bombay Bandstand  20 Sun 1100 Sheetal Arch, Linking Rd. Bandra  26851199 lala_anil@hotmail.com  Anil Lala 
Bombay  Bayview 37 Sat 1730 Shalimar Hotel, Kemps Corner 23801697 ketan_sanghvi67@yahoo.com  Ketan C. Sanghvi
Bombay North Island 22 Sun 1100 Hotel Ajanta, Juhu 26514374 mustafajn@yahoo.com Mustafa Nalwalla
Bombay WIAA Club 47 Sat 1800 WIAA Club, Malabar Hill 23633076 scgoenka@yahoo.com Sandeep Goenka
Bombay Central 133 Fri 1315 Hotel Hilton Towers 24948876, 24974819 devistaf@bom3.vsnl.net.in  Kashyap Duldhoya
Bombay
Central Island
57 Wed 1845 W.I.A.A. Club 24469310 shiltex@bom3.vsnl.net.in  Devdatt T. Kapadia Dr. 
Bombay Chembur North 26 Mon 1930 Rotary Garden, 16th Rd., 5637 5805 kumarline@yahoo.com Subrahmaniam T S
Bombay Chembur West 46 Tue 2000 Acres Club- Chembur 25795627 hemantsp@hotmail.com  Hemant S Pardasani 
Bombay Cuffe Parade 38 Wed 1815 Green Room, Garware Club House 23898209, 23880147 bmel@bom3.vsnl.net.in  Brijmohan Bagri 
Bombay East  43 Fri 1930 Hotel Park View, Andheri (W) 26865801, 26865802 SLKULKARNI@slkco.com  Surendra Kulkarni
Bombay Film City 39 Wed 2000 Hotel Atithi, Santacruz 28351338 brs@vsnl.com  Buvan Kumar
Bombay Harbour 70 Fri 1900 Indian Merchants Chamber, Churchgate 23429407 plywood@vsnl.com  Gopal Pachisia
Bombay Hills South 65 Thu 1300 Taj Mahal Hotel 22043592, 22042012 adisvakil@gmail.com  Adi Vakil
Bombay Juhu Beach 27 Fri 2000 Hotel Emarald, Juhu, 26480681 kndarp_rcbjb@yahoo.co.in  Kandarp Desai
Bombay Kandivli   Sun 0930 Hotel Emarald, Juhu 30903277 Sunil_haribal@rediffmail.com  Sunil M Haribal
Bombay Mandvi 47 Thu 2000 Gujarati Club N.M. Marg, Matunga 24073951 haresh-chemicals@yahoo.com Bharat Kasat
Bombay Metropolitan 32 Tue 1800 Hotel Samrat, Churchgate 24975013 shamoon_ak@yahoo.com  Shamoon A Karachiwala
Bombay Mid-City 30 Tue 1830 Nehru Planetarium, Worli 25210414 nag1352@yahoo.com  Nagaraj Sastry
Bombay Mid-Town 143 Wed 1315 Taj Mahal Hotel  26042648, 26047394 motwane@eth.net  Gopal N Motwane
Worli 34 Tue 1830 Nehru Planetarium Worli 26859345 vksharma1@vsnl.com Vinod Sharma
Bandra 20 Wed 1945 Mahtma Gandhi, Vidyamandir 2659 2289 sanjay@sanjaymarathe.com Sanjay Marathe
Malabar Hill 11 Wed 1900 WIAA Club, Ridge Rd 2363 7501 bharatvissanji@vsnl.net Akshay Sevak
Mulund 42 Thu 1930 Gv Scheme Mun. School Mulund E 25378031 camsexct@vsnl.com Deepak Jiandani
Bombay Mulund East 49 Thu 1930 G V Scheme, Municipal School Hall 25623282, 25925282 petdsouza@yahoo.com  Peter D' Souza
Bombay Mulund Valley 48 Mon 1900 Sitara Hotel, Near Mulund Station 25665137, 25667657 rotarybmv@yahoo.co.in  Rajan Dua
Bombay North 83 Thu 1300 Cooch Behar Hall, C.C.I. Club, Dinshaw Vaecha Rd kothari_m@vsnl.net  Mahendra Kothari 
Bombay Northwest 80 Fri 2030 L & M Patel Rotary, Ctr., Malad (W.) 28795307 gjb@rediffmail.com  Bhatt Gayatri Prasad
Bombay Peninsula 81 Thu 1830 Samrat Hotel, Churchgate  56332676 ameetdalal@yahoo.com  Ameet Dalal
Bombay Pier 64 Fri 1900 M.C. Ghia Hall, K. Dubash Marg, Kalaghoda 24945365, 24929131 yasmin@cinecita.com  Shirish Agrawal
Bombay Powai 39 Fri 2000 Hotel Rodas, Hiranandani Gardens 56988888, 56988809 nangia@bom.seaworldship.com  Jayant Nangia
Bombay Queen City Thu 1930 Hotel Ritz, Churchgate 24954404/5 rajendragrawal@hotmail.com  Rajendra Agrawal
Bombay Queens Necklace 98 Mon 1815 Green Room, Garware Club House, Churchgate 22068264 todarwal6@vsnl.com  Arun Todarwal
Bombay Santacruz 20 Wed 2030 Transit Hotel, Vile Parle 26438587 mdassoc@vsnl.net Mitra Das
Bombay Seacoast 89 Thu 2030 The Tulip Star Hotel, Juhu Rd. Juhu 56332658-59-60 Bhikhulal Vasa
Bombay Seaface 100 Sat 1300 Indian Merchants' Chamber Churchgate 24995000 mrprasanna@gmail.com  M R Prasanna
Bombay
Harbour
97 Sat 1300 Indian Merchants' Chamber Churchgate 23890191 rajeshmody@hotmail.com Rajesh Mody
Bombay Suburban 31 Thu 2015 The Dome  Ghatkopar(W) 25119173 Pradip Shah
Bombay Up-Town 34 Mon 2000 Shirang Vidyalaya 24149499, 56808899 rtn_sanjaysha@yahoo.com  Sanjay Shah
Bombay
Vihar
22 Fri 1830 Ansa Ind. Estate- E, Saki Vihar Rd 56926951 nagraj@vsnl.com Nagraj Shetty
Bombay West 152 Wed 2000 Rotary Service Centre Juhu 26151649 mmahesh@bom3.vsnl.net.in  Hasmukh Lathia
Bombay Worli 67 Sat 1600 Nehru Planetarium, Basement  26485468 monicaparikh@eth.net  Monica Parikh
Borivli 80 Fri 2000 Club Aquaria, Devidas Lane, Borivli (W), Mumbai: 400 092. 22093829, 22060030 hdmehta@bom5.vsnl.net.in  Hemant D Mehta
Chembur (Mumbai) 39 Wed 1900 Bombay Presidency Golf Club 24150370, 24113569 kriyer73@yahoo.co.in  K Rama Iyer
Churchgate 26 Fri 1915 Ritz Hotel, Churchgate 22184723 nik@vsnl.com Nikhil Joglekar
Dahanu 33 Sat 1900 Dahanu Rotary Sabhagriha, Annapurna Pk. 224358 Mrugendra G Shejwalkar
Deonar 49 Thu 1930 The Bombay Presidency Golf Club Ltd., Chembur 255751279 kannan1559@yahoo.com  Kannan Iyengar 
Dombivli 47 Fri 2100 Rotary Seva Kendra Hall Raghuvcer Nagar 22152362 iyerkvs@rediffmail.com  K V Sathiamoorthy
Dombivli City Fri 2130 Dombivli Gymkhana 22634536, 30913986 nishadent@eth.net  Pushkar Madhav Damle
Dombivli East 72 Wed 1830 Rotary Bhavan, Rotary Children Park 2471358, 2421279 metradhika@yahoo.co.in  Radhika M Gupta
Dombivli Industrial Area 59 Thu 2000 R. S. K Hall 2453322 shrishdeshpande2000@yahoo.com  Shrish S Deshpande
Dombivli Midtown 31 Thu 1430 Rotary Seva Kendra Dombivli (East) 2860837 milindsmohite@yahoo.com  Milind Shridhar Mohite
Dombivli Up Town 25 Wed 2130 Dombivli Gymkhana 2485922 shailaja_ent2003@yahoo.com  Sanjay B Sathe
Dombivli West 100 Wed 2100 Everest Hall Dombivli (East) 5613354 mantamenaik@yahoo.com  M Shankar Naik
Hiranandani Estate, Thane  Sun 0930 4th Flr. Training Hiranandani Off. laxmi_elecw@yahoo.com  Pradeep Thakur
Kalambhe 15 Sat 20.30 Chhaya Photo Studio 272602 Sohanlal S Porwal
Shahapur 30 Wed 20.30 Hotel Amantran Terrace 270097 Arun Kasar
Kalyan 62 Thu 2030 Rotary Sabhagruha Shivaji Chok  2381741 subhashjoshi@rediffmail.com  Subhash Joshi
Link Town 23 Sun 0930 Indian Burns Research Hospital, Airoli 27696596 rajeevr@vsnl.net  S.  Rameswamy
Millennium City 15 Sun 1000 Hotel Abbot Sector 3 Vashi 22651802 dev39@hotmail.com  Veerbhardra Dev Anand
Mira Road 28 Sun 0930 Green Court Club 56785200 Ext. 367 devanandan@tatawire.com  T. N Devnandan
Mulund 72 Tue 1900 S. S Vaze Eng. Med School Mulund (W) 30927057 chimedia@vsnl.com  Sunil H Chimedia Dr.
Mulund Hill View 33 Sun 1000 Cafe Inertia Willows Swapan Nagari 25916797 shubhament@hotmail.com  Rajesh Sangani
Mulund Hills 52 Fri 1745 Hotel Sitara, Sarojini Naidu Rd., 30923374 subhash_nayak@hotmail.com  Subhash Nayak
Andheri 52 Fri 1845 Kohinoor Hotel, Andheri East 28398065 kbbhushan@yahoo.com  K. B Bhushan
Bandra East Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir, Bandra (E) 23702416 pdg@jmbaxi.com  P. D Gholap
Bandra Kurla Complex 26 Mon 1930 Asian Heart Institute Auditorium 9820409745 sheshagiri.anagondi@oracle.com  A M Sheshagiri
Bhandup 19 Thu 1830 9821286688 vsflocheq@hotmail.com Vijaya Simha
Mumbai Bhandup 22 Thu 1830 St. Xavier's School, Bhandup 25955446
rrpaintspl@rediffmail.com  Dilip R Kanabar
Mumbai Borivali East 30 Thu 2015 Community Centre Mahindra& Mahindra Colony Borivali East 56280169 rtn_rajivshah@hotmail.com  Rajiv Shantilal Shah
Mumbai 34 Thu 2030 Bandhan Basrea Party Hall, Shantivan 2897 4991 valerian_goveas@yahoo.com Valerian Goveas
Mumbai Dahisar (Governor's Club) 60 Wed 1930 Rotary Recreation Centre 28280771, 28281412 desaipankajr@yahoo.com  Pankaj R Desai
Mumbai Downtown 98 Wed 1830 M.G. Ghia Hall, K. Dubash Marg, Kala Ghoda 9820073918 suhahparikh@hotmail.com  Suhas J Parikh Dr.
Mumbai Ghatkopar 57 Tue 1930 Smt.Pramilaben Dand Rotary Service Ctr. 25164400 svjoshi@bom5.vsnl.net.in  Samir V Joshi Dr.
Mumbai Goregaon 42 Sat 2030 Kamats Club 28493905 abrij@hotmail.com Brijmohan Agarwal
Mumbai Goregaon East 16 Thu 2030 Karmarkar Health Spa, Gen. A.K. Vaidya Marg 28426494, 9821351582 Suresh Birajdar
Mumbai Goregaon West 34 Fri 2030 Gyanshyamdas Saraf Girl's College 28684739, 28695130 ajay_jos@yahoo.com  Ajay Joshi
Mumbai Green City 26 Fri 2000 Raheja Classic Club New Link Rd. Andheri (W) 26605162 pvpelex@vsnl.com  Radha Sinha
Mumbai Juhu 56 Tue 2000 GoldenSwan City Club, W. Exp. Hwy, Off. Hanuman Rd. 26234805, 26243529 deepshikha79@hotmail.com  Deepshikha Shrivastav
Mumbai Kandivli West 43 Thu 2000 Rotary Service Centre, Shop No.9, Panchsheel Heights, Mahavir Nagar, Kandivli West, Mumbai 28643640 bookland@vsnl.com  Pankaj C Mahidhar
Mumbai Khar 57 Fri 2100 Hotel Sheetal Arch, Bandra 28863930 venusint@vsnl.com  Naresh K Sharma
Mumbai Mahakali 16 Fri Tunga International  26839090,2850 desaiyagnesh@hotmail.com  Yagnesh M Desai
Mumbai Mahim 22 Sat 0800 Dadar Matunga Cultural Ctr,Matunga, opp Bombay Glassworks 24092140, 24070480 surman_p@yahoo.com  Suresh K Pimpalkhare
Mumbai Malabar Hill 32 Sun 1000 Front Grill WIAA Club, Ridge Rd. 25032880 ranjeet_h_m@yahoo.co.in  Ranjeet Mirchandani
Mumbai Mid-West 37 Fri 2030 Rotary Center Juhu 24462655, 24453252 amritltd@vsnl.com  Vikram R Doshi
Mumbai Mulund South 39 Wed 1930 N.G. Purandare High School, V.P. Rd. 25910909 dipakif@bom5.vsnl.net.in  Ramesh Thakkar
Mumbai Nariman Point Wed 1830 Royal Bombay Yacht Club, Apollo Bunder 22058405 kmsmodi@vsnl.com  Devang Kanakia
Mumbai North End 69 Mon 1930 Hotel Ramada Palm Grove 30400523 dinesh1953@rediffmail.com  Dinesh Sharma
Mumbai Juhu 78 Fri 1930 Tulip Star Hotel, Juhu 33138211 saflow2@yahoo.com Sanjay Aggarwal
Mumbai North Island 50 Thu 2000 Hotel Ajanta 8 Juhu Tara Rd. 24452317,5704,6496 Raj Chawla
Mumbai Parleshwar 43 Fri 2000 Hotel Trasit, Near Domestic Airport, Vile Parle 28391325 shirish@tekexcel.com  Shirish V Shidore
Mumbai Sea-Land 58 Thu 1900 Radio Club, Apollo Bunder Road 22055125 rishi42@yahoo.com  Nirmal Kapoor
Mumbai Shivaji Park 29 Fri 1930 Inst. of Catering & Hotel Mgmt. 24442067 sandeep_chitnis@hotmail.com  Sandeep Chitnis
Mumbai Sion 62 Thu 1815 Matunga Gymkhana 24115442-20,24168955 ashwinkumar@vsnl.com  Ashwinkumar Shetty

Mumbai South 

91 Thu 1830 M.C Ghia Hall, Kala Ghoda 22824572, 22046551 idnanibaldev@usa.net  Idnani Baldev

Mumbai Versova

55 Fri 2030 Juhu Vile Parla Gymkhana 28595444, 28597554 rotarykaprem@rediffmail.com  Prem Kumar Goyal

Mumbai Churchgate

106 Thu 1815 Garware Club House, D Rd, Marine Drive 27600173 pramet@vsnl.com Pradeep goyal
Mumbai 51 Thu 2030 The Club 26232403 rajesh.patel@powerweave.com Rajesh Patel
Mumbai West Coast 21 Fri 2100 Hotel Land Mark, Malad (W) 30949295 paew@vsnl.net  Dhansukh J Panchal
Navi Mumbai 67 Thu 2000 Rotary Ctr., Sector 6, Vashi 27892585 rhvish@hotmail.com  N. H Viswanathan
Navi Mumbai Bayside 26 Fri 2100 CCRT Plot Sector 15 CBD Belapur 27563044 metradhika@yahoo.co.in  Reweti Raman Jha
Navi Mumbai Industrial Area 25 Wed 2000 Hotel Day's Inn,nr Truck Terminal,Vashi,Navi Mumbai 27822098 n_sadasivan@hotmail.com  Narayanan Sadasivan
New Bombay Hillside 38 Sun 1930 Rotary Hall, CIDCO Comm. Cent. C.B.D., 27577455 venkat@reproindialtd.com  K Venkataraman
New Bombay Seaside 52 Sun 0930 Nerul Gymkhana 27720177 malguria@hotmail.com  Om Prakash Malguria
Palghar 41 Fri 2015 Bhagni Samaj Hall  252064 Shbbir H Chhotaudaypurwala
Thana West 40 Wed 1900 TMA Hall, Wagle Ind. Estate, Thane 25421704 mohantatke@yahoo.com  Mohan Tatke
Thane East 40 Thu 1930 Nakhawa High School 2nd Floor, Thane  56069168 satishumane@hotmail.com  Satish U Mane
Thane 87 Tue 1845 "Sahyog Mandir" Ghantali 23737936,23747896 arcmarine@vsnl.net  Ajay B Bhonsle
Thane Central 55 Fri 2000 New English School 25377056, 7361 Nitin Manohar Kamthe
Thane East 40 Thu 1930 Ashirwad Hosp., Basement Hall 25367420 karnik@vsnl.com Praful Karnik
Thane Hills 74 Thu 1900 T.M.A. Hall, Wagle Estate, 25332953 suchetarege@yahoo.co.in  Sucheta Rege
Thane Lake City 36 Fri 2000 Indian Library, Thane (W) 25400417 mdnyate@hotmail.com  Milind Dnyate
Thane MidTown 72 Fri 1930 Hotel Sharnam Eastern Express 25426486, 9820090470 cmbhosekar@hotmail.com  Chandrashekhar Bhosekar
Thane North 68 Mon 1900 New Eng. Sch., Rammaruti Rd., 27780171 rajendran24@rediffmail.com  S Rajendran
Thane Northend 63 Tue 1900 TMA Hall, Wagle Estate (next Hotel Dwarka), Thane (W) 30970644 dr_mahavar@hotmail.com  B. K Mahavarkar Dr.
Thane Suburban 25 Tue 1930 Vasant Vihar High Sch., Pokhran Rd II, V. Vihar 25361461 sanjivrotey@yahoo.co.in  Sanjiv Rotey
Thane Uptown 26 Sat 1930 Shrirang Vidyalaya 55967337 guptes@toyoindia.com  Shantanu Gupte
Ulhasnagar 55 Sat 1930 Seva Sadan College of Edu. Ulhasnagar 3092976 rtn_krishna@rediffmail.com  Krishna Naidu
Ulhasnagar East 65 Fri 2030 Rotary Comm. Cent. 2720980, 2556893 sanjay_ailani@yahoo.com  Haresh Ailani
Ulhasnagar Hills 15 Sat 2115 Hotel Regency. 2549792 Suresh Adtani
Ulhasnagar Midtown 44 Sun 2100 Midtown Rotary Park 2580414 vsp_roop@yahoo.co.in , surroop2@hotmail.com  Suresh Rupchandani
Vasai 13 Fri 2100 A/2 Sai Tower Ambadi Rd. 2337240 tveejay@vsnl.com  Vijay Raghavan Nambiar
Vithalwadi 36 Sun 2100 Hotel Regency 2706185 info@paradise-builders.com Madhu B Bathija

   Services by Rotary Club Mumbai 
  Medical service by Rotary Club of Mumbai West
  Rotary Centres in RI District 3140 Mumbai 

  


Updated on 28 Feb 2006