This is a new free site linking Mumbai-based nonprofits and volunteers 
volunteers for nonprofits
 


  119 Rotary Clubs

Rotary Clubs must necessarily undertake a minimum number of programs each year depending on the size of the club. These projects should be between 1 July to 31 March. There are 119 clubs in Mumbai with 6000+ members. Do visit the meetings at the venues listed below with adequate number of leaflets to be distributed to the members. You can give a talk, join their projects, request them to support your projects, etc.

Club Name Mem
bers
Day Time Meeting Venue Phone E-mail President
Ambarnath 46 Wed 2030 Rotary Community Centre Vadavli 22604041 mayureshwarke@hotmail.com Mayuresh Warke
Ambarnath East 36 Fri 2030 Rotary Community Centre Vadavli 22602079 dsj4@vsnl.com Shantilal Buricha
Badlapur Indl. Area 35 Sat 1730 Biwa House, MIDC Badlapur 2690651/2691602 omkarchem@vsnl.com Pravin Herlekar
Bhiwandi 86 Wed 2030 Rotary Hall, Nazrana Compound 252634 Lilaram Sindhi
Bhiwandi Central 24 Wed 2030 Maniben Shah Rotary Community Hall 255351 Shivnarayan Mantari
Bhiwandi South 32 Fri 1230 S.M.Building, Padmanagar 2220033 venky-dev2004@yahoo.co.in Venkatesh Devasani
Boisar-Tarapur 49 Tue 2000 Hotel Sarowar, Tarapur 273629, 278991 sunarch58@indiatimes.com Suresh Poojary
Bombay 350 Tue 1315 Taj Mahal Hotel 23526900 ajaykanoria@esolworlwide.com Ajay Kanoria
Bombay Airport 73 Mon 2000 Rotary Service Center, Juhu 26344854 churiwalas@vsnl.com Sitaram Churiwala
Andheri 34 Fri 18.45 Hotel Kohinoor Coninental 28350898 rajanjogimittal@yahoo.com Rajan Mittal
Bombay Bandra 33 Tue 2030 Otters Club, Carter Rd. Bandra (W) 56369533 hca4747@hotmail.com Hemant Ghia
Juhu 22 Sun 1100 Hotel Ajanta, Juhu 26514374 mustafajn@yahoo.com Mustafa Nalwalla
WIAA Club 47 Sat 1800 WIAA Club, Malbhar Hill 23633076 scgoenka@yahoo.com Sandeep Goenka
Bombay 133 Fri 1315 Hotel Oberoi Towers 24105958 rotary@anilmehta.com Anil Mehta
Bombay 43 Wed 1845 W.I.A.A. Club 22004033 sppa@bol.net.in Vikash Aggarwal
Bombay Chembur North 26 Mon 1930 Rotary Garden, 16th Rd., 5637 5805 kumarline@yahoo.com Subrahmaniam T S
Bombay Chembur West 52 Tue 1930 Project Hall, Rotary Garden 25545037 dsaca@vsnl.com Alok Saksena
Bombay Cuffe Parade 46 Wed 1815 B.C.A. Green Room 56301911 lpol@hathway.com Rajendra Sah
Bombay 63 Fri 1930 Hotel Kohinoor International 2673 6426 rotarybomeast@rediffmail.com Krishnendu Sen
Bombay Film City 36 Wed 2030 Hotel Atithi, Santacruz 9122-28548785 phiroze37@sify.com Phiroze Katrak
Bombay Harbour 72 Fri 1900 Indian Merchants Chamber 56925151 sharaddave@hotmail.com Sharad Dave
Bombay Hills South 64 Thu 1245 Taj Mahal Hotel 26116347 shrike@bom5.vsnl.net.in Uday Shrike
Bombay Juhu Beach 21 Tue 2000 Emarald, Juhu, 28516057 harishshah@usa.net Harish B Shah
Bombay Kandivli 36 Sun 9300 Thakur Coll. of Com., Kandivli, Mumbai 28846393 kmohan54@vsnl.net Mohan k
Bombay Mandvi 47 Thu 2000 Gujarati Club N.M. Marg, Matunga 24073951 haresh-chemicals@yahoo.com Bharat Kasat
Bombay Metropolitan 32 Tue 1800 Hotel Samrat, Churchgate 23719164 jumanal@yahoo.com Jumana Lokhandwala
Bombay Mid-Town 141 Wed 1315 Taj Mahal Hotel, Apollo Bunder, Colaba 20382279, 23076265 aks@5mindia.com Ashok Sharma
Worli 34 Tue 1830 Nehru Planetarium Worli 26859345 vksharma1@vsnl.com Vinod Sharma
Bandra 20 Wed 1945 Mahtma Gandhi, Vidyamandir 2659 2289 sanjay@sanjaymarathe.com Sanjay Marathe
Malbhar Hill 11 Wed 1900 WIAA Club, Ridge Rd 2363 7501 bharatvissanji@vsnl.net Akshay Sevak
Mulund 42 Thu 1930 Gv Scheme Mun. School Mulund E 25378031 camsexct@vsnl.com Deepak Jiandani
Bombay Mulund Valley 46 Mon 1900 Sitara Hotel, Mulund W. 25670544 ainak2002@yahoo.co.in Manohar Shetty
Bombay North 81 Thu 1300 Cooch Behar Hall, C.C.I. Club, Dinshaw Vaecha Rd 23807995 pradipshroff@yahoo.co.in Pradip Shroff
Bombay Northwest 77 Fri 2000 L & M Rotary Ser. Ctr., Malad (W.) 28087933 bkpca@hotmail.com Bharat Patel
Bombay Peninsula 78 Thu 1815 Utsav Hall, Hotel Samrat 22881907 upajauto@vsnl.com Jatin Desai
Bombay Pier 65 Fri 1845 M.C. Ghia Hall, K. Dubash Marg, Kalaghoda 23868896 lock@vsnl.com Nimesh Sheth
Bombay Powai 32 Fri 2000 Hotel Rodas, Hiranandani Gardens 28474291 kdegwekar@detection-india.com Kishore Degwekar
Bombay Queen City 57 Thu 1930 Hotel Ritz, Churchgate 56332288 vaidya@kangacompany.com Shailesh Vaidya
Bombay Queens Necklace 85 Mon 1815 Garware Club House, Churchgate 24150000 navbharat_estate@vsnl.net Vinesh Davda
Bombay Santacruz 20 Wed 2030 Transit Hotel, Vile Parle 26438587 mdassoc@vsnl.net Mitra Das
Bombay Seacoast 84 Thu 2030 The Tulip Star Hotel, Juhu Rd. Juhu 2600 8693/94 akmehra@bom5.vsnl.net.in Ashok Mehra
Bombay 97 Sat 1300 Indian Merchants' Chamber Churchgate 23890191 rajeshmody@hotmail.com Rajesh Mody
Bombay Suburban 45 Thu 2015 Dome Ratnachintamani High Sch., SNDT College-Cama Ln., Ghatkopar(W) 25147711 priyaexports@vsnl.com Kamwaljit Singh Nagi
Bombay Up-Town 34 Mon 2000 Matunga Gujrati Club 24030339 divers@bom3.vsnl Gopal Saha
Bombay 22 Fri 1830 Ansa Ind. Estate- E, Saki Vihar Rd 56926951 nagraj@vsnl.com Nagraj Shetty
Bombay West 151 Wed 2000 Sheila Raheja Hall Rotary Serv. Centre 26553367 robin1@vsnl.com Robin Nath
Bombay Worli 58 Sat 1600 Bombay Lecture Hall, Nehru Planetorium 56324425 sandeep@nashah.com Sandeep Shah
Borivli 66 Fri 2000 Club Aquaria,Devidas Lane, Borivli (W), Mumbai: 400 092. 28983131 vinayvyas@vsnl.com Vinay Vyas
Chembur (Mumbai) 44 Wed 1930 Bombay Presidency Golf Club 25566582 balsuveva@hotmail.com Balbir Chopra
Churchgate 26 Fri 1915 Ritz Hotel, Churchgate 22184723 nik@vsnl.com Nikhil Joglekar
Dahanu 49 Sat 1830 Dahanu Rotary Sabhagriha, Annapurna Pk. 2528-222326 william@sancharnet.in William D'Souza
Deonar 46 Thu 1930 The Bombay Presidency Golf Club Ltd. 25503557 ramachandran.krishnan@
asia.bnpparibas.com
Ramachandran Krishna
Dombivli 35 Fri 2100 Rotary Seva Kendra Hall Raghuvcer Nagar 2474577, 2435724 krm@bom7.vsnl.net.in Rajendra Manudhane
Dombivli City 31 Sat 2130 Dombivli Gymkhana 2451464 rakesh22810@rediffmail.com Rakesh Kothari
Dombivli East 68 Wed 1800 Rotary Bhavan, Rotary Children Park 247 0449 jsp@vsnl.com Yashwant Pawar
Dombivli Industrial Area 50 Sat 2030 Vaibhav Nagari Kalyan Shiel Rd. Katai Dombivli East 9821034245 rampratap-singh@asia.vsnl.net Rampratap Singh
Dombivli Midtown 25 Sun 1430 Rotary Seva Kendra Dombivli (East) 2358075 drgbhirud@rediffmail.com Girish Bhirud
Dombivli Up Town 27 Wed 2130 Dombivli Gymkhana 2441861 lonahena@yahoo.com Abraham Mulampattu
Dombivli West 60 Wed 2100 Everest Hall Dombivli (East) 2861362 shrikul_rotary@yahoo.com Shripad Kulkarni
Hiranandani Estate 37 Sun 2100 A.M. Club House, Thane W. 55999892, 25307210 sudeepbhasu@vsnl.net Sudeep Basu
Shahapur 30 Wed 20.30 Hotel Amantran Terrace 270097 Arun Kasar
Kalyan 60 Thu 2030 Rotary Sabhagruha 2301606 lawyersandip@vsnl.net Sandip Patel
Link Town 23 Sun 1930 Indian Burns Research Hospital, Airoli 27690988 dvgupte@nocilindia.com Dilip Gupte
Millennium City Sun 1000 Hotel Abbot Sector 3 Vashi 27665701 dharamsi@hotmail.com Harish Dharamsi
Mira Road 29 Sun 2130 Green Court Club 287568367, 980166900 puneet.arora@siemens.com Puneet Arora
Mulund 74 Tue 1830 SMPR High Sch., V.P. Rd., Mulund (W) 25649383 tritek@vsnl.com Sudhir Joshi
Mulund Hill View 34 Sun 2200 Cafe Inertia Willows Swapan Nagari 25615917/ 25685918 drmmotwani@hotmail.com Deepak Motwani
Mulund Hills 46 Fri 1745 Hotel Sitara, Sarojini Naidu Rd., 55988058 lieim@bom7.vsnl.net.in P P Radhakrishnan
Bhandup 19 Thu 1830 St. Xavier's School, Bhandup 9821286688 vsflocheq@hotmail.com Vijaya Simha
Mumbai 34 Thu 2030 Bandhan Basrea Party Hall, Shantivan 2897 4991 valerian_goveas@yahoo.com Valerian Goveas
Mumbai Dahisar 58 Wed 1930 Samaj Kalyan Kendra 28950611 rajendra.unnikrishnan@sisl.co.in Rajendran Unnikrishnan
Mumbai Downtown 99 Wed 1830 M.C. Ghia Hall, K. Dubash Marg, Kala Ghoda 22183223 shaheda_kuva@sify.com Shaheda Kuvawala
Mumbai Ghatkopar 46 Tue 1930 Smt.Pramilaben Dand Rotary Service Ctr. 25137980 trupti_shah123@hotmail.com Trupti Shah
Mumbai Goregaon 42 Sat 2030 Kamats Club 28493905 abrij@hotmail.com Brijmohan Agarwal
Mumbai Goregaon East 15 Thu 2030 Karmarkar Health Spa, Gen. A.K. Vaidya Marg 26861325 sanki@bom7.vsnl.net.in Shreekant Purandare
Mumbai Goregaon West 25 Fri 2000 Kamat's Club, S.V.Road, Goregaon West, Mumbai - 400062 28411798 sandya7@rediffmail.com Sandhya Bhattacharjee
Mumbai Green City 26 Fri 1945 Raheja Classic Club New Link Rd. Andheri (W) 26778977 rchandran@vsnl.com R Chandran
Mumbai Juhu 56 Tue 2000 GoldenSwan City Club, W. Exp. Hwy, Off. Hanuman Rd. 28387362, 26315656 assabherwal@yahoo.com Amarjitsingh Sabherwal
Mumbai Kandivli West 42 Thu 2000 Rotary Service Centre, Shop No.9, Panchsheel Heights, Mahavir Nagar, Kandivli West, Mumbai 28648182 manhar1@yahoo.com Manhar Mandaliya
Mumbai Khar 57 Fri 2100 Sheetal Arch, Bandra 26481927 jmans@satyam.net.in Jawahar Mansukhani
Mumbai Mahakali 16 Fri 1930 Hotel Tunga International, Andheri (E) 28360167 amitpar@vsnl.net Amit Parikh
Mumbai Mahim 19 Sat 2000 Dadar Matunga Cultural Ctr,Matunga, opp Bombay Glassworks 24144227/9821354567 vidya1949@rediffmail.com Vijay Kulkarni
Mumbai Malabar Hill 44 Sun 930 Front Grill WIAA Club, Ridge Rd. 24210230 srini77@hotmail.com Narsimhamurti Srinivas
Mumbai Mid-West 40 Fri 2030 Rotary Center Juhu 56916400 ucanrely@bom3.vsnl.in Yogen Lathia
Mumbai Mulund South 42 Wed 1930 N.G. Purandare High School, V.P. Rd. 9820087046 chotrani@vsnl.com Lachhman Chotrani
Mumbai Nariman Point 24 Wed 1900 Royal Bombay Yacht Club, Apollo Bunder 9820066686 laddham@bom5.vsnl.net.in Manoj Laddha
Mumbai Juhu 78 Fri 1930 Tulip Star Hotel, Juhu 33138211 saflow2@yahoo.com Sanjay Aggarwal
Mumbai North Island 64 Thu 2000 Hotel Ajanta 8 Juhu Tara Rd. 26464871 rajtejuja@rediffmail.com Raj Tejuja
Mumbai Parleshwar 47 Fri 2030 Hotel Trasit, Near Domestic Airport, Vile Parle 56778712 mediarm@vsnl.net Subhash Kulkarni
Mumbai Sea-Land 42 Thu 1830 Bombay Presidency Radio Club 28511688 ashokmalhotra@yahoo.com Ashok Malhotra
Mumbai Shivaji Park 28 Fri 1930 Inst. of Catering & Hotel Mgmt. 24304268 drsujay@hotmail.com Jayant Patwardhan
Mumbai Sion 62 Thu 1815 Hotel Midtown Pritam, Bombay 24071588 esveeindustries@hotmail.com Vishnu Dingwaney

Mumbai

Churchgate

106 Thu 1815 Garware Club House, D Rd, Marine Drive 27600173 pramet@vsnl.com Pradeep goyal
Mumbai 51 Thu 2030 The Club 26232403 rajesh.patel@powerweave.com Rajesh Patel
Mumbai West Coast 20 Thu 2100 "Kamats Klub", S.V. Rd., Goregaon 28915140 kpp@vsnl.in Arun Pradhan
Navi Mumbai 54 Thu 1930 Rotary Ctr., Sector 6, Vashi 27881558 ashit_mallick@hotmail.com Ashit Mallick
Navi Mumbai Bayside 30 Fri 2100 CCRT Plot Sector 15 CBD Belapur 27578668 chettiar@bharatbook.com Muthu Chettiar
Navi Mumbai Industrial Area 26 Wed 1930 Hotel Day's Inn,nr Truck Terminal,Vashi,Navi Mumbai 27655438 easyflo@lycos.com Bharat Bachwani
New Bombay Hillside 38 Sun 1930 Rotary Hall, CIDCO Comm. Cent. C.B.D., 27520040 ryansherif@hotmail.com K Sherif
New Bombay Seaside 40 Sun 1930 Comm. Ctr., Sector 9, Nerul 27520040 vs1955@vsnl.com Sithapathy V
Palghar 38 Fri 2100 Palghar 254660/255060 sawaledeep@rediffmail.com Deepak Sawale
Thana West 36 Wed 1900 TMA Hall, Wagle Ind. Estate, Thane 25406036 abhijitd@vsnl.com Abhijit Deodhar
Thane 90 Tue 1845 "Sahyog Mandir" Ghantali 2533 4447 bapatss@labindia.com Shrikant Bapat
Thane Central 50 Thu 1945 New English School 25333272 joshijayant@yahoo.co.uk Vinayak Joshi
Thane East 40 Thu 1930 Ashirwad Hosp., Basement Hall 25367420 karnik@vsnl.com Praful Karnik
Thane Hills 75 Thu 1930 T.M.A. Hall, Wagle Estate, 25331701 himek@bom5.vsnl.net.in Joseph N D
Thane Lake City 36 Fri 2000 Vasant Vihar High Sch. 25343459 mythri@bom.vsnl.net.in Krishnan GG
Thane Mid Town 60 Fri 1930 Hotel Sharnam Eastern Express 25349943 anantgadre@vsnl.net Anant Gadre
Thane North 70 Mon 1900 New Eng. Sch., Rammaruti Rd., 25334178 jnair@bom7.vsnl.net.in Janardhan P K
Thane Northend 63 Tue 1930 TMA Hall, Wagle Estate (next Hotel Dwarka), Thane (W) 9820045614/9821225956 highwayhosp@hotmail.com Shekhar Suradkar
Thane Suburban 27 Tue 1930 Vasant Vihar High Sch., Pokhran Rd II, V. Vihar 9820158164 dilipgatty@vsnl.net Dilip J Gatty
Thane Uptown 24 Sat 1930 Shrirang Vidyalaya 25412244 cmdharma@vsnl.net Maruti Dharmadhikari
Ulhasnagar 60 Sat 1930 Seva Sadan College of Edu. Ulhasnagar 2607207 maxons@rediffmail.com Ram Makhija
Ulhasnagar East 55 Fri 2000 Rotary Comm. Cent. 33861238 kaka-kohli@yahoo.co.in Bhupinder Kohli
Ulhasnagar Hills 15 Sat 2115 Hotel Regency. 2549792 Suresh Adtani
Ulhasnagar Midtown 42 Sun 2100 Hotel Mayur 982210203 vijutarani@rediffmail.com Vijay Tarani
Vasai 10 Fri 2100 A/2 Sai Tower Ambadi Rd. 2333293 sdsankhe@hotmail.com Sandesh Sankhe
Vithalwadi 47 Sun 2100 Hotel Regency 2556900 prakashpanjwani@indiatimes.com Prakash Panjawani